Invest with SWN

      Contact Us »

Susquehanna Workforce Network

Meet Our Board

Thank you to our dedicated private and public sector Board members that work together to create a highly talented workforce.

Mr. Kevin Walls, WB President, Director, Bowhead Systems Managmenet, Inc.

Ms. Sheryl Davis Kohl, WB Vice-President, President/Owner, Beacon Staffing Alternatives

Ms. Carrie Bender, WB Treasurer, Engineer/Plant Manager. W. L. Gore

Ms. Mary Ann Bogarty, Vice President, Business Development, Harford Bank

Dr. Mary Bolt, President, Cecil College

Dr, Sean Bulson, Superintendent, Harford County Public Schools

Ms. Linda Burris, Sr. Public Affairs Manager, DelMarva Power

Ms. Denise Carey, Labor Exchange Administrator, MD Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

Mr. Danny DeMarinis, Director Multinational Strategic Programs, MITRE Corporation

Mr. Dion Guthrie, Business Manager - President,
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Mr. Warren Hamilton, Sr. Vice-President, J. Vinton Schafer & Sons, Inc.

Mr. Raymond Hamm, Jr., Market Executive, PNC Bank, North East, MD

Mr. Brian Heinbaugh, Plant General Manager, Wildcate Point Generation Facility

Mr. Matthew Jackson, Regional Director, Division of Rehabilitation Services

Dr. Jeffrey Lawson, Superintendent, Cecil County Public Schools

Mr. Donald Mathis, Case Manager, Harford County Office of Drug Control Policy

Mr. Barney Michel, Independent Defense Analyst; President, APG Discovery Center, Inc.

Mr. Christopher Moyer, Director, Cecil County Office of Economic Development

Mr. Leonard Parrish, Director, Harford County Community & Economic Development

Dr. Dianna Phillips, President, Harford Community College

Mr. Jerome Reyerson, Director, Department of Social Services

Mr. Jack Reitnauer, General Manager, Warwick Mushroom

Ms. Carol Rose, Metal Parts Inspections Manager, Orbital ATK

Mr. Dan Schneckenburger, Business Development Director, N. Barton and Associates



Click here for Calendar of Board and Committee meetings.

WIB Agenda & Minutes available upon request.

SWN Workforce Leadership Award